Arisia 2011 (Updated)

I am going to be at Arisia in Boston in January.

My preliminary panels (I updated this slightly with a new time for my reading)

  • Friday 6:30 pm – Boston as Setting
  • Friday 9:30 pm – Not Your Parents’ Zombies
  • Saturday 11:00 am  –  Book Club: The Wind-up Girl/The City & The City
  • Sunday 12:30 pm – Reading (probably “Bruise for Bruise”, maybe “India Pale Angel”)
  • Sunday 6:30 Non-Superhero Comics
  • Sunday 9:30 pm – The City and Science Fiction
  • Monday 11:00 am – Signing

I will update when I have more information.

Leave a Reply

