Readercon

Sara and I are going to Readercon again this year. It is by far our favorite convention because it focuses on literature and not Dalek-Klingon mating rituals*. According to the website, it looks like a lot of good writers are going to be there this year. Don’t have a schedule yet, but I hope Gene Wolfe is doing a signing.

Looks like there is a panel for China Mieville’s new book, which I just started.

*I don’t care if Davros wants to “exterminate” Worf all night, I just don’t want to hear filk songs about it.

Leave a Reply

