Writing and Packing

on

I’ve haven’t been doing much writing lately.

Been busy packing up myriad boxes of books. I donated about 10 boxes of books that have been lingering in the basement for the last 4 years, and books I just know I will never get around to reading. I have about another 50-60 boxes to be packed and moved by the movers. Moving in a little more than a month.

Wrote 125-word flash story called “Epitaph” and submitted it today for a very cool intertubes project. Fingers crossed.

I’m working on a 20,000-word novella for another hush-hush project that is coming up.

Finished another 15,000 words on my Krakatoa novel.

Leave a Reply

