Mittspeak

on

When asked why his sons weren’t serving in the Greatest War Evah!, someone Lesser-than-Mitt might say “my loins spit out five chickenhawk pussies.”

How did He Who Is Mitt respond?

Mittspeak: “One of the ways my sons are showing support for our nation is helping me get elected because they think I’d be a great president.”

I really think so, too. Have more sons, Mitt. We need them!

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Lord Fondleberries says:

    “I will, but I need your help to do it.”

  2. Rob says:

    No, no, no. Mitt is so perfect that all his children were conceived via parthenogenesis in his perfect, golden womb.

  3. Lord Fondleberries says:

    gee, with all that’s going on within and upon the campaign extravaganza of the century, you’ve not posted. *sigh* where to turn, where to turn?

Leave a Reply

