Third Time’s the Charm

on

I deleted my old blog and started over with this. I am led by certain persons to understand that it will meet my needs. I will try to import my old posts so no pearls of wisdom are lost to the ravenous aether, but we both know how well that will work.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Lord Fondleberries says:

    you foppish bastard. no one uses “aether” anymore. well, i’ll grant you huxley. but no one else.

    lord f

    p.s. i hope you post a bunch more real soon. real soon.

  2. Rob says:

    I didst spake with a devill and didst giveth him suck at my breaste.

  3. Lord Fondleberries says:

    love the brown and orange. hey, if you add a few corn kernels your blog could be poo.

    lord f

Leave a Reply

